Conference Logistics logoProfileServicesCalendarContact usHomePCO Certified - CEC Accreditation

Conference Calendar



The 30th International Conference on Photonic, Electronic and Atomic Collisions

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 to Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Cairns Convention Centre, Queensland, Australia

http://icpeac30.edu.au/

Conference Banner



HGSA 41st Annual Scientific Meeting

Saturday, 5 August 2017 to Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre, Brisbane

https://www.hgsa.org.au/about/41st-annual-scientific-meeting

Conference Banner



Australian Palliative Care Conference

Wednesday, 6 September 2017 to Friday, 8 September 2017

http://www.pca2017.org.au

Conference Banner



AACB AIMS 2017

Tuesday, 12 September 2017 to Thursday, 14 September 2017

Pullman Melbourne Albert Park

http://www.aacb.asn.au/professionaldevelopment/annual-scientific-conference

Conference Banner



8th IPEd National Conference

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 to Friday, 15 September 2017

Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre

http://iped-conf2017.org.au

Conference Banner



Real Estate Institute of ACT Awards for Excellence

Saturday, 16 September 2017

QT Canberra

http://www.reiact.com.au/

Conference Banner



GLIF

Monday, 25 September 2017 to Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Holme Building, University of Sydney

https://www.glif.is/meetings/2017/

Conference Banner



AEA Conference 2017

Thursday, 28 September 2017 to Saturday, 30 September 2017

The University of Sydney

http://www.aea2017.org.au/

Conference Banner



SafeSkies Conference 2017

Tuesday, 3 October 2017 to Thursday, 5 October 2017

National Convention Centre, Canberra

http://safeskiesconference.com.au/

Conference Banner



Honeynet Project

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 to Friday, 17 November 2017

University of New South Wales Canberra

https://canberra2017.honeynet.org/

Conference Banner



Civil Contractors Federation - 2017 Australian Infrastructure Summit incorporating the 2017 CCF National Earth Awards Gala Dinner

Monday, 20 November 2017 to Tuesday, 21 November 2017

QT Canberra and Parliament House Canberra

http://nationalsummitandearthawards2017.com.au/

Conference Banner



National Volunteering Conference 2018

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 to Friday, 22 June 2018

International Convention Centre, Sydney

www.nvc2018.com.au/

Conference Banner



Wounds Australia 2018

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 to Saturday, 27 October 2018

Adelaide Convention Centre

http://woundsaust2018.com.au/

Conference Banner


Conference Logistics creates exceptional:

Conferences
Meetings and Workshops
Trade Shows and Exhibitions

Not sure what you need?

Need an obligation free quote?

Need advice?

Contact us
or call Conference Logistics on:
+61 2 6281 6624

Conference Management | Event Management | Exhibition and Sponsorship | Professional Conference Organiser | PCO